Contact Us

Contact Information

Festival Manager: manager@emwf.ca

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Newsletter

Our monthly email newsletter, The Millwright: Musings from the Eden Mills Writers’ Festival, offers exclusive author interviews, announcements, Q&As and insights from those who bring the festival to you year after year. Sign up to receive The Millwright today and get the EMWF literary community news right to your inbox.

Feel free to check out the archives that include recent Newsletters.

Subscribe to our mailing list

We don’t sell or share our list with anyone so your e-mail address will be kept 100% confidential (and you can unsubscribe at any time).

2016 EMWF Board:

Susan Ratcliffe, Chair, chair@emwf.ca 
Kim Lang, Artistic Director, artisticdirector@emwf.ca

Natalie Malysh, Treasurer, treasurer@emwf.ca
Les Zawadzki, Operations, operations@emwf.ca
Peter Grimaldi, Hospitality/author travel, hospitality@emwf.ca
Charlotte Reinhold, Community Relations, communityrelations@emwf.ca
Peter Mikichak, Publishers Way, publishersway@emwf.ca
Helene Duguay, Marketing, marketing@emwf.ca
Marion Hawley,  Green room/ author relations, authorrelations@emwf.ca
Jeff Zeffer, Volunteers, volunteers@emwf.ca

Kate Krouskie, Secretary, secretary@emwf.ca

Festival Manager: manager@emwf.ca

Rivermead: rivermead@emwf.ca